MERRY CHRISTMAS!

May God’s peace find room in all of our hearts in the coming year, and may we share that peace with the world, no matter where that takes us.

“For whosoever will save his life shall lose it; but whosoever shall lose his life for my sake and the gospel’s, the same shall save it.” Mark 8:35

"Here am I, Lord, send me."

Posted on December 25, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I agree … shame on me. I cannot help these who live on the other side of the planet but I can do SOMETHING with those who are in my path day by day.

    Jesus, help me see

  2. Merry Christmas Dennis and Sharon. I’m thankful for the reminder.

  3. As I sit in my home filled with plenty I feel like a hypocrite. Although we are helping one, there are millions who dont even have the basic needs of life. I pray that God will help us to see the need of the many as we also minister to those directly in front of us.

  4. This should never be. Shame on us all.
    Lord – let us spend our waking moments being your love continuously, without end, to all.

Leave a Reply

