PEOPLE GET READY

Posted on September 27, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. That is so true, God expresses His love through our actions. Reminds me of the lyrics, “They will know we are Christians by our love.” I hooked up with two old friends via Facebook and besides catching up with things in general, I am gradually sharing my faith and how God makes a difference in my life. One has been open to hearing about Jesus but I’m mainly demonstrating Christ in me by reaching out to them with love and reestablishing our friendship.

Leave a Reply

